Food For Thought:

Here are a few links to stir you to think and laugh!

Good News vs. Good Advice: Do you know the difference between News and Advice?

What Every Husband Should Know About Stay At Home Moms: Being a stay-at-home mom (SAHM) is far more than a long workweek. It’s life; we can’t just clock out after 55 hours of work. Every husband should know that stay-at-home moms wage epic battles against chaos.

Better Performance – Shorter Workouts: The new 10-20-30 training concept can improve both a person’s running performance and health, despite a significant reduction in the total amount of training. This is the conclusion of a study from University of Copenhagen researchers just published in the renowned scientific Journal of Applied of Physiology.

Encourage your Pastor: Members of a local church often desire to encourage their pastor and do so in a variety of ways.  However, fewer think to encourage the pastor’s family and if they do think about it, struggle with how to do so.  If you are someone who desires to encourage not just your pastor, but his family also, fret no more!

Worst Church Singer Ever! Ever!

 

 

I’m against sin. I’ll kick it as long as I’ve got a foot, and I’ll fight it as long as I’ve got a fist. I’ll butt it as long as I’ve got a head. I’ll bite it as long as I’ve got a tooth. And when I’m old and fistless and footless and toothless, I’ll gum it till I go home to Glory and it goes home to perdition! ~ Billy Sunday

Leave a Reply

